Monday, 17 December 2018
Latest news
Main » Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta is Available for Pre-Loading

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta is Available for Pre-Loading

06 August 2018

Have you spotted any more details in the new Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta trailer?

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is scheduled to release on October 12, 2018, but those who are interested in its multiplayer campaign can now pre-load the beta exclusive for PlayStation 4 owners. All you need do is to pre-order the game first.

Days of Summer, a free, summer event for all owners of Call of Duty: WW2, runs from now until August 28, and adds a bunch of new, decidedly non-historic content into the multiplayer and Nazi Zombies portions of the first-person shooter. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 transforms the established universe played by hundreds of millions of fans with the largest gameplay experience ever created in the series. And it will end on August 6 at 10 am PT (10:30 pm IST). From here, a PS4 and Xbox One beta will begin on August 10 at 10 am PT/5 pm BST ending on August 13 at 10 am PT/5 pm BST (pre-orders will still be required).

PS4 players will be able to play the game during this time as well. It ends on August 6 at 10am PT (10:30pm IST).

So far, no download size of the beta version of the game is announced.

Twitter user DJACKBY9 also shared a new video which showcases the beta's start-up menu.

The trailer also features another glimpse of Blackout, which is due to have its own beta preview in September - which will be the first time players see the long-running series' take on battle royale, which has exploded in popularity over the past year thanks to the cultural phenomenon that is Fortnite. Today, we also learned that Amazon has opened preorders for the Mystery Box Edition for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta is Available for Pre-Loading